Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.


Ville Matvejeff, conductor
Tanja Nisonen, horn

Igor Stravinsky: Jeu de cartes
Ville Matvejeff: Seaside Rendezvous
Richard Strauss: Concerto for Horn and Orchestra No. 1 in Eb major Op. 11

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no. 4 in B flat major op. 60

Ville Matvejeff conducts the concert. The programme begins with a playful ballet piece by Stravinsky and concludes with Beethoven’s lucid Fourth Symphony, known above all for its angelically beautiful second movement.

Turku Concert Hall
11.09.2015 19:00
21.00 € | 16.00 € | 9.00 €