Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

Only online concert: Easter Concert 2021

Juha Kangas, conductor
Piia Komsi, soprano
Essi Luttinen, mezzosoprano
Turku Philharmonic Orchestra

Pēteris Vasks: Musica Dolorosa
Giovanni Battista Pergolesi: Stabat Mater

2.4. 18:00

The length of the concert is approximately 1 h 15 min. No intermission.